Our Team

Your Liberal Caucus is comprised of thirty-three strong, proud, hard-working Liberal MLAs. Each member upholds the values of the Liberal Party while representing their respective constituents; working in the best interest of all Nova Scotians.

The Hon. Zach Churchill

Minister of Natural Resources - Yarmouth

396 Main Street
Suite 100
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada B5A 1E9

Tel: 902-742-4444
Fax: 902-742-7391

Zach Churchill was first elected to the Nova Scotia House of Assembly as MLA for Yarmouth in a by-election in 2010 and was re-elected in 2013. He is presently the Minister of Natural Resources. Prior to his elected position, was a policy analyst and a student organizer. Back

Strategy to Better Support those with Dementia, Families, Caregivers
>> More

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter Youtube RSS Newsletter

Visit the liberal party website